2024 NHL All Star Roster

2024 NHL All Star Roster

In the latest hockey news, we bring you the 2024 NHL All Star roster. With the rosters all set, you can start placing bets on who you think will win the fun and exciting match between fan favorites and the best players in the league.

Back in January 4, the NHL announces the first 32 All Stars. But today, then announced the final 12 players that will join the All Star based on the results of the Fan Vote. Now, you have a complete lineup that will help you prepare for the action in your sportsbook pay per head operation.

The NHL All Star will be held from February 1-3 in Toronto, and the league is upgrading the event to offer more to their viewers. And of course, more for bettors as well. Now would be a good chance for you to improve sportsbook player retention and offer promos for the upcoming All Star weekend.

2024 NHL All Star Roster and Events

2024 NHL All Star RosterThursday opens the weekend with the inclusion of the player draft. There will also be a PWHL 3-on-3 showcase worth watching. For the draft, you have four captains, who will be paired with celebrity co-captains. They will then select a team from the remaining 28 players. Friday will be the date for the Skills Competition. Saturday is the most exciting day, with four teams competing on a 3-on-3 tournament.

This is the final list of players joining the All Star:


Atlantic Division

David Pastrnak – Boston Bruins

Rasmus Dahlin – Buffalo Sabres

Alex DeBrincat – Detroit Red Wings

Sam Reinhart – Florida Panthers

Nick Suzuki – Montreal Canadiens

Brady Tkachuk – Ottawa Senators

Nikita Kucherov – Tampa Bay Lightning

Auston Matthews – Toronto Maple Leafs

William Nylander – Toronto Maple Leafs

Mitch Marner – Toronto Maple Leafs

Morgan Rielly – Toronto Maple Leafs

Sergei Bobrovsky – Florida Panthers

Jeremy Swayman – Boston Bruins


Metropolitan Division

Sebastian Aho – Carolina Hurricanes

Boone Jenner – Columbus Blue Jackets

Jack Hughes – New Jersey Devils

Mat Barzal – New York Islanders

Igor Shesterkin – New York Rangers

Travis Konecny – Philadelphia Flyers

Sidney Crosby – Pittsburgh Penguins

Tom Wilson – Washington Capitals


Central Division

Clayton Keller – Arizona Coyotes

Connor Bedard – Chicago Blackhawks

Nathan MacKinnon – Colorado Avalanche

Jake Oettinger – Dallas Stars

Kirill Kaprizov – Minnesota Wild

Filip Forsberg – Nashville Predators

Robert Thomas – St. Louis Blues

Cale Makar – Colorado Avalanche

Connor Hellebuyck – Winnipeg Jets

Alexandar Georgiev – Colorado Avalanche


Pacific Division

Frank Vatrano – Anaheim Ducks

Elias Lindholm – Calgary Flames

Connor McDavid – Edmonton Oilers

Cam Talbot – Los Angeles Kings

Tomas Hertl – San Jose Sharks

Oliver Bjorkstrand – Seattle Kraken

Quinn Hughes -Vancouver Canucks

Jack Eichel – Vegas Golden Knights

Elias Pettersson – Vancouver Canucks

Leon Draisaitl – Edmonton Oilers

J.T. Miller – Vancouver Canucks

Brock Boeser – Vancouver Canucks

Thatcher Demko – Vancouver Canucks



You may also like...

Popular Posts